Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cassie barnes

cassie barnes

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassie barnes
"Sylissa was such a great help. She made it clear what all my options were and what would work best for me and my family. Loved her !!"
Profile photo of Linda Mork

Linda Mork

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mork
"I had a meeting with April in Jennifer Herren’s office to go over our current auto policy. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. During our review she pointed out some minor changes we could make to our policy that resulted in a savings for us. We have been very pleased with Jennifer Herren and her staff in taking care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lexi Rodriguez

Lexi Rodriguez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Rodriguez
"Stephanie was such an amazing help! She answered all my questions swiftly and accurately! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kara Gordon

Kara Gordon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Gordon
"Great, informative, and helpful!"
Profile photo of ray davis

ray davis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ray davis
"Mrs Sylissa Rains, was awesome as a matter of fact she accepted my second call, after talking to the first representative I was definitely thinking about taking my business elsewhere, Mrs Rains took the time to explain my policy and my coverage, which made me feel less stressed and gave me the comfort of staying with State Farm, she definitely deserves a 10 for Knowledge and and customers service skills 🫶🫶"
Profile photo of Anabel Munoz

Anabel Munoz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Munoz
"Everyone in the office is always happy to help and in a timely manner. Best experience!"
Profile photo of Anna Haller

Anna Haller

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Haller
"Thank you Jennifer and Allie for making the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Kendale Brown

Kendale Brown

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendale Brown
"April was very helpful. I'm excited about the switch."
Profile photo of Melody Hutson

Melody Hutson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Hutson
"I called for a quote and Stephanie was awesome. Gave me a quote it was much lower than what I have been paying so finished it up. Quick and easy. Thank you, Melody A couple weeks later I needed to add renters insurance and Sylissa Rains made quick and easy. Thank you again, Melody"
Profile photo of Francesca Papa

Francesca Papa

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Papa
"April is amazing! She took the time to explain the steps to get insured, all of my options and potential discounts, and signed me up quickly. She had answers to all my questions and was gracious enough to help me understand all my options. It was a great experience and I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Sara Carey

Sara Carey

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Carey
"Sarah helped me get exactly the coverage I needed at an affordable price. Great customer service. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends."
Profile photo of Thabiti Yahya

Thabiti Yahya

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thabiti Yahya
"I was looking for a better and less expensive car insurance policy than my current one. After going online, I was contacted by April with State Farms. She asked me a few questions and began to search policy options based on what coverage I was seeking. She not only found a policy that was less than I currently had, but she also was able to give me Renter's Insurance as well. ATTA GIRL!!! THANK YOU APRIL. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. YOU SHOULD GET A RAISE!!! (You think?)."
Profile photo of Rich SRK

Rich SRK

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich SRK
"Stephanie was super personable and made the whole process of getting the right coverage for my needs easy and way less intimidating. Will definitely come to her again in the future"
Profile photo of Ashley Prince

Ashley Prince

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Prince
"They really help you they seem like they care"
Profile photo of Maria Elizabeth Becerra

Maria Elizabeth Becerra

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elizabeth Becerra
"Stephanie is amazing! I definitely recommend letting her run you a quote!"
Profile photo of Kricket Kirkman

Kricket Kirkman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kricket Kirkman
"Absolutely wonderful staff with great attitudes eager to help! Sarah was amazing!"
Profile photo of Adrianna Webb

Adrianna Webb

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Webb
"Worked with Sylissa! She was very wonderful and professional!"
Profile photo of Eric Mills

Eric Mills

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mills
"My agent Elizabeth was absolutely amazing. I was in desperate need of auto insurance. She was so nice, and very thorough. She helped me fine the right policy for me. My experience with farmers was outstanding. I highly recommend farmers insurance to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Tom George

Tom George

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom George
"Wow I have been dealing with 😘Stephanie and she is awesome and I have to say she's very professional very courteous and you can't beat their prices thank you very much God bless you all😁"
Profile photo of Hilda Mendoza

Hilda Mendoza

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Mendoza
"My husband and I recently purchased a home from out of state. The process can be quite stressful. State Farm, and specifically Sarahlena made getting a homeowner's policy one less stressful event. She could not have been more helpful. She was in contact with us every step of the way, making sure all our questions were answered. After our experience with this office, we will be more than happy to use them for our auto insurance too. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Deb Loughary

Deb Loughary

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Loughary
"So willing to help me and explain everything. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Savannah Mahoney

Savannah Mahoney

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Mahoney
"Go see Sylissa! She’s very kind and professional and will assist with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brad Corinna Barnett

Brad Corinna Barnett

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Corinna Barnett
"Very helpful. Looked at quote a couple of different ways. When I left I was covered. Very friendly and courteous also."
Profile photo of Cris Pena

Cris Pena

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Pena
"The State Farm in Burleson still has that personal touch many insurance companies have lost. They are always there for you and really care for your safety and getting you just the right coverage to fit your budget no matter where you live or drive to. Allie took the time to set up a meeting, review all my options before writing up a new policy to keep the lower than normal rates very affordable. Cheers to State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Christina Alvarez

Christina Alvarez

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Alvarez
"After spending the day requesting quotes from different companies. Elizabeth was the only that reached back out to me. She explained everything in detail. Extremely happy with the customer service and even more grateful for the 2,200 dollars I saved, plus the extra coverage on my home!"