Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A Hubbard

A Hubbard

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Hubbard
"Sarahlena was very knowledgeable and helpful. I always experience amazing customer service when calling the Jennifer Herren State Farm in Burleson."
Profile photo of Alejandro Ortiz

Alejandro Ortiz

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Ortiz
"Really helpful people, would totally recommend"
Profile photo of Lynn S.

Lynn S.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn S.
"April was very knowledgeable, explained the policy and all my options. Very nice and no pressure to purchase. April got me the best price and searched for additional discounts. Happy to say I'm a customer with excellent coverage."
Profile photo of brianna

brianna

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brianna
"Spoke with Sylissa to get my coverage changed and she is awesome! She was so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Tamara Thomas

Tamara Thomas

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Thomas
"Thank you Sylissa for being so helpful. Truly a great help!"
Profile photo of Zoya Thompson

Zoya Thompson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoya Thompson
"Sylissa was my representative, she was so professional and friendly. I truly felt that she had my best interest in mind and got me the best deal! I switched insurance carriers the same day! Thank you Sylissa."
Profile photo of Zach Cater

Zach Cater

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Cater
"I was able to get a great Policy and save a lot of money, Big thanks to Elizabeth for helping me"
Profile photo of Kenneth Coffman

Kenneth Coffman

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Coffman
"Nice affordable good people"
Profile photo of Jordan Wolthausen

Jordan Wolthausen

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wolthausen
"Steph was an absolute delight and very knowledgeable in all the questions I had and services offered."
Profile photo of Ben Mouw

Ben Mouw

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Mouw
"Sarahlena was so helpful in helping us add our new car to our policy. It was so easy and Convenient. We did it over text and took very little time out of my day! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Carleton Teel

Carleton Teel

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carleton Teel
"I worked with Allie and she was wonderful in helping me address my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Rey Saludo

Rey Saludo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Saludo
"Sarahlena is a proactive agent that follows up on a timely manner and always active night and day if I need an update on my policy inquiries."
Profile photo of Mark Pizinger

Mark Pizinger

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pizinger
"Sarahlena is a very helpful account representative. She does an excellent job assisting with policy changes and updating reminders. Thank you for all the policy help for our new home."
Profile photo of Patty Smith

Patty Smith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Smith
"Agent was extremely helpful. She explained everything and covered all details."
Profile photo of S Elliott

S Elliott

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Elliott
"Stephanie was very patient and professional. She was able to get me and my brother coverage, and educated us on coverage that we didn’t even know we had the option for. Very sweet and kind! - Vandilla L."
Profile photo of Iris Gutierrez

Iris Gutierrez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Gutierrez
"We switched to State Farm after overpaying and being dissatisfied with another company’s customer service. The differences were day and night! April helped me find the coverage we needed , and not only that, but also attentively listened to what my family needed. I am so happy I reached out. The process was simple and easy. I am beyond grateful for April and this agency!"
Profile photo of Robin B

Robin B

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin B
"Stephanie was great, she made the process of switching companies super easy and quick. I was impressed with the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Dann Fernandez

Dann Fernandez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dann Fernandez
"Great customer service!! Definitely recommend calling them and getting a quote!! I am glad I call! My coverage is exactly the same as what I had with my previous insurance company only a small difference!! Saving over $300+ per month! Very excited about that!!!"
Profile photo of Kristian Flud

Kristian Flud

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Flud
"Stephanie was very patient with all of my questions and concerns. Dealing with insurance is never fun but she made the whole experience worth it even with my wild kids screaming in the background! She never made me feel rushed and went through all my coverages making it easy to understand. If anyone is dreading having to shop for insurance definitely reach out to her!"
Profile photo of Thomas Slusher

Thomas Slusher

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Slusher
"Amazing service! My wife and I worked with Stephanie setting up our policies. She answered any questions we have and made sure we understood everything every step of the way with kindness and patience."
Profile photo of Ann Marquez

Ann Marquez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marquez
"Elizabeth was very kind and patient with me when I was looking for a policy! Found a new car insurance with savings in no time at all!"
Profile photo of Elaine Fogarty

Elaine Fogarty

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Fogarty
"As a long time customer of Jennifer Herren, I can tell you she and her staff are wonderful to work with. I just recently had to make some changes to my home owners coverage. Sylissa was helpful and quick with answers. If she didn't know something about what we were changing, she reached out to her team members and found the answer. I appreciate the level of service over the years, through claims, changes on coverage, and updates to account information."
Profile photo of Laci Seay

Laci Seay

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laci Seay
"Sylissa is great at what she does :)"
Profile photo of Yulianne Monreal

Yulianne Monreal

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulianne Monreal
"I normally dread talking to reps, but I can honestly say that this was the first time I felt a rep understood me and patiently answered the several questions I had. The rep, Sylissa, was so kind and went step by step through the options they had available to me. I genuinely felt like she cared. If anyone was looking for insurance, I definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Shirli Friedman

Shirli Friedman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirli Friedman
"Elizabeth Torres has been absolutely phenomenal in helping us change our home and auto insurance coverage to State Farm. She went out of her way to find the lowest premiums for the insurance coverage we asked for, and she was professional, friendly, and always quick to respond. We would highly recommend her for anybody who is looking for a good insurance representative and good insurance coverage."