Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Herren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Herren

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (264 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Adams

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with April regarding changing our insurance to State Farm. She was so helpful and gave us great information and we were able to sign up with State Farm! She was friendly and knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for new insurance !"

Tracy Currey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my policy to this branch. Macy made it effortless. Great customer service. I highly recommend this branch."

Alissa Krieger

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and Allie have been amazing! Our policies were thoroughly explained to us. During our conversations, Jennifer even helped us save money! Both Jennifer and Allie are quick to respond to texts and emails. We have had to add and change policies and working with them both has been such a smooth and easy process. I highly recommend this State Farm team!!"

Josh Hughes

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"With a wealth of knowledge and exceptional customer service, Allie Powell is a shining example of the superb quality of Jennifer Herren State Farm."

Randall Smith

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and Jennifer were exemplary through the entire process of migrating from our previous insurance provider to State Farm. Coverages and pricing were very competitive. I highly recommend the Jennifer Herren State Farm Agency."

Rasheeda Burell

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went online to get an auto quote and was contacted by Keri. The service I received was awesome! Keri is very knowledgeable about the products offered. The best part, State Farm came in $130 cheaper than my current policy! Don't hesitate; you won't regret it!"

Bailey Sigmon

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keri was my agent and was an absolute delight to work with! Not only did she save me money on my home+auto monthly premiums, but I got way better coverage for my home and car! The process took less than a day from quote to signing up! My previous home and auto bundle was through progressive."

Blake Herren

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service"

Dustin Durkee

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People!!!"

Tanya Chernow

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Such great customer services!"

LogiBear

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved me a lot of money on my insurance. Macy was incredible and professional the entire time we were working towards switching."

Hunter Blaine Wood

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolute pleasure to deal with Jennifer and her team. On the first call I got to speak with Jennifer and then all calls afterwards Keri helped me out. Everyone I dealt with was super patient with all of my questions and concerns. And when they brought me the quotes they explained everything in depth leaving no questions unanswered. Have not had an experience like this with an insurance company before and am excited to switch All of my insurance needs to Jennifer’s State Farm team. Thank you and your team for making this easy and having such phenomenal customer service."

Shane Roper

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Macey at State Farm for saving us money on our renters and car insurance. You helped making the process of changing insurance providers simple and easy."

Amanda Lucas

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing to work with! They helped us switch our auto and home to a more affordable policy and with more coverage! 5 stars all the way around! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Emmy Perez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Jennifer and her staff for such wonderful service as we moved our State Farm insurance from FL to TX! I highly recommend her agency!"

Jackie Johnson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macey has been very helpful and friendly. She has been a great associate to work with."

Cindy Dennis-Schappe

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie Powell went above and beyond to assist me in getting my previous home owner's insurance cancelled as my bank kept acquiring other insurance for me. That continual error by the First Bank of Texas put my escrow balance in the red as they continually withdrew money from my escrow to pay premiums for additional insurance for companies that no longer existed. By escrow balance being in the red my mortgage payment increased $420.00 per month in the past 5 months. Allie has been working hard to get this straightened out for me which has consisted of tracking these insurance companies and writing the cancellation notices for me. She still is at it as the bank loan servicing company is beyond incompetent. She deserves a raise as I was in a melt-down trying to find all these additional insurance agencies."

Mark Ralmuto

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. I dealt with Keri on this particular issue of adding autos to our policy. She was beyond amazing to work with. She was very professional and yet, personable. This is an extremely difficult trait to find in todays work place. Her ability to handle and field any question I presented was so comforting. She is obviously a true asset to State Farm’s team of experts. Thank you guys again and a special thanks to Keri for helping my wife and I today."

Sandy Pennay

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was so pleasant and answered all my questions efficiently. She is cheerful and very knowledgeable."

Liz S

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the start Allie was very professional and helpful in getting us started with auto and home insurance. She answered any questions and explained everything thoroughly. Very great at communicating and answering calls/messages. Definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs! They will get you taken care of!"

james stonebrook

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great annual review with Macey. Very helpful. They had my favorite soft drink ready for me."

michael beettner

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macey was patient an very helpful in helping me save money on my vehicle insurance! Great Rates!!"

Cheyenne Wallace

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macy helped me with my policy!! I would recommend her to anyone! She was sweet, thorough, and knew exactly how to help!!"

J T

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been corresponding online with Allie in Jennifer's office, while she has been helping me get my brand new policy switched over to their agency. My gratitude for the timely, relevant, friendly responses she has provided to my emailed concerns cannot be overstated!"

Brain Rosenberg

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very sweet. They made sure I got what I needed and understood it before I left the office. And they still did a check up call to make sure I was happy. Highly recommend!"