Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Herren

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Herren

4.9 out of 5 (247 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J T

J T

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brain Rosenberg

Brain Rosenberg

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very sweet. They made sure I got what I needed and understood it before I left the office. And they still did a check up call to make sure I was happy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea LeVasseur

Andrea LeVasseur

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being that I work in customer service I appreciate a great customer experience. Jennifer Herren and her team are excellent at providing this."
Profile photo of David Ross

David Ross

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macey was wonderful! She took great care of us as we transferred our policies from out of state. ♥️ Thanks Macey!"
Profile photo of Amy Beal

Amy Beal

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joey Roberts

Joey Roberts

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is awesome! Ask for him! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Rebecca Mosconi

Rebecca Mosconi

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience getting insurance for my cars ,life and house . Macy was very patient, kind and able to get us a fantastic price for the value .i would recommend to buy from Macy she’ll definitely take care of u"
Profile photo of Stephen Elliott

Stephen Elliott

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed my insurance from progressive to State Farm, they saved me so much money. These people are always trying to find discounts for you."
Profile photo of Christopher Barlow

Christopher Barlow

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Would give ten stars if I could. Allie is so helpful, ask for her if you can!"
Profile photo of Michael Doss

Michael Doss

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was great very helpful and extremely patient."
Profile photo of Logan Young

Logan Young

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was able to save me almost $400 a month by switching me over from Allstate and even improved my coverage. I definitely recommend you give him a chance to save you money too."
Profile photo of Juan

Juan

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and care about the client. Paul did an amazing job working around my time schedule and was easy to relate to."
Profile photo of Rae'anna Forney

Rae'anna Forney

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was very helpful and friendly. He thoroughly explained everything I will be paying for and answered every question I had. He’s very personable and has a very nice disposition."
Profile photo of Gaby E.

Gaby E.

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Paul ! He was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.He worked around my schedule to make sure any questions I had were answered ! Excited to be saving some money thanks to him !"
Profile photo of Cynthia Winnett

Cynthia Winnett

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We transferred our policies to Jennifer Herron after a poor experience with another State Farm office. Mrs. Herron and her associates have been exceedingly professional, prompt and efficient. They are a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is really friendly and helpful. He got me signed up for auto and home."
Profile photo of Judy Walters

Judy Walters

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Love Ginger. Thank you for all the help. I love their people greeter Ginger."
Profile photo of Rick Goodwin

Rick Goodwin

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance on a car that day (it was already 4:30), Macy went out of her way, working past closing time to make it happen. She was fantastic. I just can't say enough good things about her going above the call of duty to make this happen."
Profile photo of Riley Burks

Riley Burks

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macey Still took great care of me, got my insurance set up at a great price with no issues. Definitely a great experience working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Nicki Nichols

Nicki Nichols

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trevelyan MacPherson

Trevelyan MacPherson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly helpful and Jennifer and her associates do make me feel that my needs matter to them. They’re fast to accomplish what I have asked of them as well, Thank You Jennifer Herren and Team !"
Profile photo of Manuel Fano

Manuel Fano

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macey was awesome! Very knowledgeable, helpful and good listener."
Profile photo of Christopher Koste

Christopher Koste

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say how helpful my State Farm agent Andrea Sampson has been. She has gone above and beyond to find the best policy for me and has looked into every possible avenue of a complex home insurance issue I am dealing with."